Home Officers

Officers

PRESIDENT

Gary Hough

gshough@msn.com

(425) 485-7865

 

VICE PRESIDENT

Alan Weinschel

alan_weinschel@yahoo.com

(516) 484-566

 

SECRETARY/TREASURER

Thomas Campbell

leicar7@aol.com

(843) 345-1213

 

PAST PRESIDENT

Stephen Clowery

clowerys@aol.com

(267) 481-4427

 

VIEWFINDER EDITOR

Bill Rosauer

lhsaeditor@yahoo.com

(847) 634-9211

 

ELECTED DIRECTORS

Class of 2017

Jay Paxton

jaypax@mlhs.net

(713) 966-7200

 

Dan Tamarkin

dan@tamarkin.com

(312) 642-2255

 

Douglas Drumheller

dougdrum@comcast.net

(412) 366-5871

 

Class of 2018

Carl Braun

cbrau72@yahoo.com

810-623-0174

 

David Farkas

david@dalephotoanddigital.com

(954) 920-3648

 

David Spielman

david@davidspielman.com

(504) 899-7670

 

Class of 2019

Bill Royce

wfroyce@gmail.com

(425) 821-3190

 

Peter Dooling

peter@leicastoremiami.com

 

Andrew Godlewski

Harley772@yahoo.com

(973) 459-9533