Home Officers

Officers

PRESIDENT

Alan Weinschel

alan.weinschel@lhsa.org

 

 

VICE PRESIDENT

Jay Paxton

jaypax@mlhs.net

(713) 966-7200

 

SECRETARY/TREASURER

Thomas Campbell

leicar7@aol.com

(843) 345-1213

 

PAST PRESIDENT

Gary Hough

gshough@msn.com

(425) 485-7865

 

 

VIEWFINDER EDITOR

Bill Rosauer

lhsaeditor@yahoo.com

(847) 634-9211

 

 

ELECTED DIRECTORS

 

Class of 2019

Bill Royce

wfroyce@gmail.com

(425) 821-3190

 

Peter Dooling

peter@leicastoremiami.com

305-479-6797

 

 

Andrew Godlewski

Harley772@yahoo.com

(973) 459-9533

 

 

Class of 2020

Doug Drumheller

dougdrum@comcast.net

(412) 366-5871

David Knoble

Phone (work in Rock Hill)  803-324-8880

Email:  dmknoble@gmail.com

 

 

Dan Tamarkin

dan@tamarkin.com

(312) 642-2255

 

 

Class of 2021

Wilbur Norman

coupdefoudrellc@gmail.com

 

 

 

Keith Sbiral

ksbiral@mac.com

 

 

 

David Spielman

david@davidspielman.com

(504) 899-7670