Home Officers

Officers

PRESIDENT

Alan Weinschel

alan.weinschel@lhsa.org

 

 

VICE PRESIDENT

Keith Sbiral

ksbiral@mac.com

 

 

SECRETARY/TREASURER

David Knoble

Email:  dmknoble@gmail.com

 

 

PAST PRESIDENT

Gary Hough

gshough@msn.com

 

 

 

VIEWFINDER EDITOR

 

Bill Rosauer

lhsaeditor@yahoo.com

 

 

 

ELECTED DIRECTORS

Class of 2020

Doug Drumheller

dougdrum@comcast.net

Thomas Campbell

leicar7@aol.com

 

Dan Tamarkin

dan@tamarkin.com

 

 

 

Class of 2021

 

Wilbur Norman

coupdefoudrellc@gmail.com

 

 

 

Jay Paxton

jaypax@mlhs.net

 

 

 

David Spielman

david@davidspielman.com

 

 

Class of 2022

 

Andrew Godlewski

Harley772@yahoo.com

 

 

 

Brad Husick

husick@gmail.com

 

 

 

Bill Royce

wfroyce@gmail.com